CLASS REGISTRATIONS CAN BE DONE IN-PERSON OR BY PHONE AT  772-595-5335 

We are fully licensed with our B-Security Agency,  DS-Security School,  M-Security Manager, DI-Unarmed Instructors and K-Armed & Firearms Instructors to provide all of the State of Florida Security Courses and Firearms Classes.

Beware of unlicensed schools, instructors and agencies!!

***

Loading Classes

« All Classes

  • This class has passed.

Expandable Baton Class

September 3 @ 10:00 am 2:00 pm

EXPANDABLE BATON CERTIFICATION CLASS

The Expandable Baton is one of the most versatile and diverse tools-of-the-trade for not only security officers; but, police, corrections, and other law enforcement professionals all over the world. The practical applications and tactical hands-on exercises taught in this comprehensive course are valuable life-saving skills should you ever need to defend yourself.

The instructor is an amazing 31 year veteran of law enforcement with an impeccable and impressive career; 22 years of that was locally here in Port St. Lucie. Ret. Police Officer, Richard Wilson is also a 6th degree black belt and has many years as a training instructor to police and little tykes alike. You will be amazed by the end of the class of his level of expertise, professionalism, and character!! 

 

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION:

  • Must have an active Class-D security license
  • You must be over 18 years of age
  • See calendar for specific dates
  • Security Agency Group rates available
  • Class is $125 (see refund policy)
 

ALL FLORIDA SECURITY DUTY GEAR STORE:

  • Security Duty Belt
  • Rechargeable Flashlights & Stun Gun Flashlights
  • Handcuffs, Pepper Spray, Batons, Stun Guns & Tasers
  • Duty Gear Accessories
  • Selection of New & Used Firearms
  • Safelife Vest Dealer
  • Firearms and Ammo IN STOCK

SEATING IS LIMITED ~ CALL TO REGISTER ~ 772-595-5335

***

September 3 @ 10:00 am 2:00 pm

$125 Expandable Baton Certification Class

All Florida: Security, Investigations, Firearms & Bail Bonds

6971 Hancock Drive
Port St. Lucie, FL 34952 United States
+ Google Map
772-595-5335

REFUND & CANCELLATION POLICY

Seating is limited; thus, reservation deposits of $99 are necessary and  non-refundable. Refunds are only available if cancellation is requested 5 business days prior to scheduled class date and time. You may only reschedule once and must take the rescheduled class within 30 days of the original scheduled class. Registration is transferable to another student; however, all the same rules apply. Students will forfeit all their monies who are late-shows, no-shows or do not meet the minimum criteria described herein.